Sunset over Cowshott Common

21Aug09

SummerSunset (3)

It doesn’t quite do justice to the colours or the way the sun outlined the billowing clouds, but I do like this picture of today’s beautiful sunset. I was bringing the washing in and even though it was starting to rain, I had to run for my camera to at least try to catch it.

2 Responses to “Sunset over Cowshott Common”

  1. Love this picture. It’s almost like the one I posted for today except it MUCH BETTER! Thanks for sharing. Love your blog!

    • Thank you so much – I’m so flattered, when you have such beautiful pictures on your blog!


Leave a Reply

