Oooooh, shiny!

24Sep09

2009-09-Alice Holt (5)

We went to Alice Holt Forest today as we had glorious, glorious sunshine & I thought we should make the most of summer’s last hurrah. Obviously, I’m not quite done with the preoccupation with reflections as I have a whole series of images of reflections in this very shiny BMW (I’m just glad the owner didn’t catch me at it 😉  ) that I’m pleased with …  I loved this one, with the little bear sat in the passenger seat waiting for his little person to come back.

One Response to “Oooooh, shiny!”

  1. 1 VP

    I grinned when you mentioned not getting caught by the owner 🙂 I took a photo of the flowers inside a VW Beetle last year and had exactly the same feelings!


Leave a Reply

