After a long absence

03Jan10

The breaking of my camera and all sorts of other demands on my time have meant that I’ve not been keeping this as up-to-date as I would have liked. Whilst I’m not going to commit to a photo-a-day, I do want to keep regular picture-postings to this blog, and am kicking off with my Christmas haul!!

I’m going to have some fun with this ….

My family know me so well … this lot should keep me out of mischief.

Awesome! A signed first edition of The Wasp Factory and a self-portrait by the author 🙂

I had a great 2009, a fabulous Christmas and am looking forward to 2010. Happy New Year, everyone!

2 Responses to “After a long absence”

  1. 1 Erin

    Awesome. Especially that self-portrait. Enjoy the camera and the books!

    Happy new year!


  1. 1 Rushes – 04 Jan & 05 Jan « A Mingled Yarn

Leave a Reply

