That's my world, Tuesday – Got the love

12Jan10

I’m having an exceptionally busy week, but loving it (more about it on my main blog), so my world is all about the love!! Added to which, my oldest, Honey, is away on a school trip from tomorrow and I’m going to miss her like crazy. So this bright heart is to remind me it’s not all dreary when she’s gone.

So that’s my world, this Tuesday. There are others here

2 Responses to “That's my world, Tuesday – Got the love”

  1. Be strong, at least you can always text her, right?
    Nice photo 🙂

    • Thanks! Texting wouldn’t be possible, as they weren’t allowed to take mobiles (increases the risk of homesickness, apparently). Torture has been deferred for a couple of weeks, as the terrible weather meant the trip was cancelled …


Leave a Reply

